2017 Annual Banquet Sponsors

The Los Angeles Astronomical Society would like to thank the following donors for their contribution of items for door prizes at the annual LAAS banquet.


Woodland Hills Camera
celestron logo
sky and telescope
Kalmbach Publishing
Donations made by LAAS Members  
Tom Drouet
Penny Kunutani  
Joe Phipps  
Dave Pinsky  
James Rochford  
Larry Steenhoek  
Matt Ventimiglia
You are here: Home Page 2017 Annual Banquet Sponsors